REACTION: Politicians weigh in on Supreme Court decision to overturn Roe v. Wade

Politicians and lawmakers are weighing in on the Supreme Court decision overturning Roe v. Wade.
President Joe Biden:
U.S. Attorney General Merrick Garland:
New York Gov. Kathy Hochul:
Connecticut Gov. Ned Lamont:
New Jersey Gov. Phil Murphy: 
Senate Majority Leader Chuck Schumer (D-NY):
Sen. Cory Booker (D-NJ):
Sen. Richard Blumenthal (D-CT):
Sen. Bob Menendez:
Sen. Chris Murphy (D-CT):
Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY):
Former President Barack Obama:
Former President Donald Trump:
“Today’s decision, which is the biggest WIN for LIFE in a generation, along with other decisions that have been announced recently, were only made possible because I delivered everything as promised."
Former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton:
Connecticut Attorney General William Tong:
New York Attorney General Letitia James:
Connecticut Lt. Gov. Susan Bysiewicz:
New York City Mayor Eric Adams:
House Judiciary Democrats:
Rep. Lee Zeldin (R-NY):
Rep. Jahana Hayes (D-CT):
Rep. Jim Himes (D-CT):
Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (D-NY):
Rep. Mondaire Jones:
Rep. Rosa DeLauro (D-CT):
Rep. Tom Malinowski (D-NJ):
Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney (D-NY):
Rep. Jerry Nadler (D-NY):
Rep. Yvette Clark (D-NJ): 
Rep. Gregory Meeks (D-NY):
Rep. Ritchie Torres (D-NY):
Rep. Donald Norcross (D-NJ):
Rep. Bill Pascrell Jr (D-NJ):
Rep. Andy Kim (D-NJ):

Rep. Jamaal Bowman (D-NY):
Rep. Carolyn Maloney (D-NY):
Rep. Tom Suozzi (D-NY): 
Rep. Adriano Espaillat (D-NY):
Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman (D-NJ): 
Rep. Mikie Sherrill (D-NJ): 
Rep. Frank Pallone (D-NJ):
Rep. Grace Meng (D-NY):
Bronx Borough President Vanessa Gibson:
New York Senate Majority Leader Andrea Stewart-Cousins (D-35th District):
New York state Sen. Alessandra Biaggi (D-34th District):
New York state Sen. Kevin Thomas (D-6th District):
New York state Sen. Gustavo Rivera (D-33rd District):
New York state Sen. Zellnor Myrie (D-20th District):
New York state Sen. Julia Salazar (D-18th District):
New York state Sen. James Skoufis (D-39th District):
Connecticut Majority Leader Bob Duff:
Connecticut state Sen. Will Haskell (D-26th District):
New York state Assembly Member Colin Schmitt (R-99th District): 
New York state Assembly Member: Nathalia Fernández:
New York City Council Member Justin Brannan (D-District 34):
New York City Comptroller Brad Lander:
Suffolk County Legislator (D):
Former New York City Mayor Bill de Blasio: